version 5.1+ The Merge Patient feature will allow you to combine duplicated patient files. Some restrictions for the Merge function are listed below.Transferred items: All Personal and Additional tab data, Alerts and Chart alerts, Referral To records, Recalls, Insurance Policies, Appointments, all Transactions, Chart data (minus conditions and watches) Periodontic…
Read More
This article will is a guide on how to move a family member to their own account. Select the Move Patient icon which is the furthest icon on the right in the patient file module. The Move Patient window will pop-up on screen. From the Original Family box on the…
Read More
This article will guide you on how to add custom prescription templates. Go to the Practice menu drop down Select Maintenance Manager Select the Office tab Then select on Comment Codes Start with a new record Chose a custom code for the prescription Add a description from the type drop…
Read More
This article will is a guide to move patient to other existing accounts. In the Patient File Module, Select the Move Patient Icon located on the top right of the screen. Select Existing Family option on the right. Search for the patient whose account you would like the current patient…
Read More
version 4.9+ If you have deleted a patient file in the past and wish to restore, you now have the option to do so with ease. Follow the guide below to proceed. Visit the Patient File Module. Select the open folder icon atop the module window. Select the Patient Status…
Read More
This article will guide you through taking a patient photo for their profile using a camera (webcam) directly attached to your computer. Select the Camera icon in the bottom left corner of the program. Right-click in the photo pop up window. Select Get Photo from the menu. Select the Capture…
Read More
