was successfully added to your cart.

Cart

Clear Automated Communicator Messages

Description

This article will guide you through quickly clearing out old automated communicator messages. For example it will clear all the messages that a patient is ready for checkout.

This article applies to version 5.0 +

Step-by-Step

Layout 1

  1. In the Office Communicator window, select the Clean button. (jump to step 3 after)

Layout 2

  1. Right click the New Communicator Messages window and select the Clean option from the pop up menu.
  1. Select the Yes button to delete all the automated messages.